Skip To Main Content

Directory

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Christopher Chenault

Principal

chenaultc@mdusd.org

Annabel Vazquez

Office Manager

vazqueza@mdusd.org

Maria Tsakoyias

School Secretary

tsakoyiasm@mdusd.org

Michael Bryant

Site Support Tech

 

Gyongyi Iraheta             

Cafeteria Manager 

irahetag@mdusd.org          

Nick Fermin   

Head Custodian

nicolasf@mdusd.org

Steve Munoz                   

PM Custodian

munozs@mdusd.org

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)

Elizabeth Schmidt                

 

Room B-2                                     

 

schmidte@mdusd.org                                      

Kindergarten

Sara Stice                      

 

Room B-3              

 

stices@mdusd.org            

Kinder/First grade combo

Angela Menegehtti                      

 

Room C-3                               

 

meneghettia@mdusd.org                   

First Grade

Jennifer Stevenson      

 

Room C-2                 

 

stevensonj@mdusd.org   

Second Grade 

Annabel Fuenzalida 

Margaret Fielding            

 

Room D-1   

Room D-2                    

 

fuenzalidaa@mdusd.org      

fieldingm@mdusd.org       

Third Grade

Megan Davis  

Michele Benzler                          

 

Room I-4      

Room I-5                               

 

davismc@mdusd.org 

benzlerm@mdusd.org                        

Fourth Grade

Melaney Barber 

Ellen Fasman (long term sub for Barber                                                                         

 

Room I-2                                                                                                                 

 

barberm@mdusd.org 

fasmane@mdusd.org                                                                                                                 

Fourth/Fifth grade combo

Lori Bergman                                  

 

Room I-1                                    

 

bergmanl@mdusd.org                             

Fifth Grade 

Jillian Tkachenko                                           

 

Room I-3                                                 

 

tkachenkoj@mdusd.org                                              

TRAIL Class             

Sandra Courtney-Sims                                                                      

Val Gebhart      

Tiffany Lesser         

Tammy Tran-Reyes   

 

Room E-5                                                                                

Special Ed Assistant 

Special Ed Assistant    

Special Ed Assistant  

               

courtneysimss@mdusd.org                                                                 

gebhartv@mdusd.org

lessert@mdusd.org

tranreyest@mdusd.org        

Resource

Dena Westfall                         

Maria Kontras-Xiari

 

Room E-1                            

Special Ed Assistant

 

westfalld@mdusd.org                    

kontrasxiarim@mdusd.org

Music Department

Monica Deshay (Vocal -Tuesday's

Amanda Smythe (Vocal -Friday's

Magic Jaquez (Instrumental -Wednesday's                                

 

Room G-4                                                                                           

 

deshaym@mdusd.org                                      smythea@mdusd.org    

jaquezm@mdusd.org                            

Psychologist

Elaine Kratas                        

 

Room C-4                        

 

kratsase@mdusd.org                  

School Counselor

Kimberly Kaiser - Mon & Fri    

 

Room C-5                              

 

kaiserk@mdusd.org                             

Librarian

Diane Zimmer          

Library                    

 zimmerd@mdusd.org  

Speech 

Amy Weldon (M. Tue. Fri)  

 

Room E-4                       

 

ctweldona@mdusd.org              

ELD

Eric Robertson (Mon, Tues PM) 

 

Room G-2                                

 

robertsone@mdusd.org                          

Occupational Therapist (OT)    

Erica Stewart (Mon)          

       

Room E-2                                         

 

                                                                                           

Adaptive PE (APE)

Ashley Roman (Mon. Wed.)  

 

Room E-2                            

 

romana@mdusd.org                          

Physical Therapist (PT)             

Melissa Hogan                                                                

 

Room E-2                                                                  

 

cthoganm@mdusd.org                                                                 

Noon Supervisors

Veronica Cervantes

Noon Supervisor

Mariam Hamidi

Noon Supervisor

Jennifer Stout

Noon Supervisor