Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Cindy Matteoni

Principal

matteonic@mdusd.org

Shannon Perez

Substitute Office Manager

woesom@mdusd.org

Maria Tsakoyias

School Secretary

tsakoyiasm@mdusd.org

Bea Oji

Site Support Tech

ojib@mdusd.org

Gyongyi Iraheta

Cafeteria

irahetag@mdusd.org

Nick Fermin

Head Custodian

nicolasf@mdusd.org

Steve Munoz

PM Custodian

munozs@mdusd.org

transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten

  Sara Hutcheson                            

Room B-2                                           

hutchesons@mdusd.org               

 

Kindergarten

Sara Stice

Room B-3

stices@mdusd.org

First Grade

Melaney Barber Room C-3 barberm@mdusd.org

Stefanie Kay

Room C-1

kays@mdusd.org

Jennifer Stevenson

Room C-2

stevensonj@mdusd.org

 

Second Grade

Annabel Fuenzalida

Room D-1

fuenzalidaa@mdusd.org

Kathleen Champion

Room D-2

championk@mdusd.org

 

second/third grade combo

Megan Davis                     Room I-4                                davismc@mdusd.org      

 

Third Grade

Shelly Benzler

Room D-3

benzlerm@mdusd.org

Cheryl Colon

Room I-4

colonc@mdusd.org

Fourth Grade

Lori Bergman

Room I-1

bergmanl@mdusd.org

fourth/fifth grade combo

Robin Wilmoth               Room I-2                           wilmothr@mdusd.org 

Fifth Grade

Debbie Rosa

Room I-3

rosad@mdusd.org

AAC/TRAIL Class

Caitlin Sale

Room E-5

salec@mdusd.org

  Val Gebhart

Special Ed Assistant

gebhartv@mdusd.org

  Karin Hofstadler

Special Ed Assistant

hofstadlerk@mdusd.org

  Carole Penaloza

Special Ed Assistant

penalozac@mdusd.org

  Elena Kesecker Special Ed Assistant keseckere@mdusd.org

Special Day Class

Michele Sharvit

Room E-3

sharvitm@mdusd.org

  Yolanda Bennett

Special Ed Assistant

bennetty@mdusd.org

  Melanie Esfahani

Special Ed Assistant

esfahanim@mdusd.org

  Jenny Lee

Special Ed Assistant

leejy@mdusd.org

Resource 

Dena Westfall

Room E-1

westfalld@mdusd.org

Maria Kontras Xiari Special Ed Assistant kontrasxiarim@mdusd.org

Music Department

Emily Beal

Vocal - Thursdays and Fridays

Room C-5

beale@mdusd.org

Magic Jaquez

Instrumental - Mondays and Tuesdays

Room C-5

jaquezm@mdusd.org

Psychologist

Olivia Kittredge

Wednesdays and Thursdays

Woodside Office

kittredgeo@mdusd.or

School Counselor

Vacant

Room C-4

 

 

Librarian

Debbie Wiley

Thursdays and Fridays

Library

wileyd@mdusd.org

Speech 

Archana Kesavamurthi

Room E-4

kesavamurthia@mdusd.org

Shannon LaSalle - Thursdays and Fridays

Room E-4 lasalles@mdusd.org

ELD

Vacant

Room G-2

 

OT

Bonnie Stewart - Mondays and Fridays

Room G-3

stewartbl@mdusd.org

APE

Vacant

Room G-3

 

PT

Vacant  

Instructional AssistantS

Diedra Rader

Instructional Assistant

raderd@mdusd.org

Nancy Dadashnejad

Instructional Asst. – Computers

dadashnejadn@mdusd.org

P.E. - Wednesdays

Arman Ostadsharif

PE Teacher

ostadsharifa@mdusd.org

Michael Padro

PE Senior Instructional Assistant

 

Cynthia Schofield

PE Senior Instructional Assistant

 

Noon Supervisors

Boonsuay Clement

Noon Supervisor

Laura Cruz Nuno

Noon Supervisor

Jennifer Stout

Noon Supervisor